Events Calendar

Results Found: 46 View Full Calendar
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Monday Sep 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
legislative forum ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Axe Throwing League, Summer Axe League, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Join us for McMinnville's liveliest happy hour full of live jams, delicious food, and great wine! Wine will be available for purchase. No cover charge. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Monday Sep 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
connect at lunch in mcminnville ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Join us for coffee and networking and learn all about Wells Fargo Bank! Don't forget those $1's and business cards for the weekly drawing. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Join us for McMinnville's liveliest happy hour full of live jams, delicious food, and great wine! Wine will be available for purchase. No cover charge. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
This is the an opportunity to connect with other NAWBO members, to introduce new business professionals to the group, or for prospective members. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Juliette's House ''Celebrate The Children'' auction fundraiser - a fun party for a great cause. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Wine Related Events
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Retail
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
This is the an opportunity to connect with other NAWBO members, to introduce new business professionals to the group, or for prospective members. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Join us for a fun workshop where YOU get to create your own centerpiece. Jennifer with Fleurs De La Vie Home Decor will give us a short demonstration and then you are free to create your masterpiece. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce