Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 30, 2020
Greeters is a great opportunity to build your business with valuable connections. Make sure to bring business cards and a $1 or more for our weekly door prize drawing. The more business cards you put in, the better your chances to win the door prize. There will also be a Costume Contest with a prize for the winner - Let's have some fun!!! See you there! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
Trick or Treat Drive-Thru at Joe Dancer Park enter at Riverside Drive & Marsh Lane. Dress Up, Have Fin, Get Candy, Stay Safe, Rock out to Halloween Tunes! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 6, 2020
Friday Fandango: Jacob Westfall at Elizabeth Chambers Cellar ... read more
Categories: Wine Related Events
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
Outdoor Yoga with Boho Yoga at Pollinate Flower Farm. By donation for the Community Wellness Collective. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Chamber Virtual Annual Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Friday Nov 20, 2020
McMinnville's art and wine walk reimagined! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Retail, Wine Related Events
Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
Everyone has to eat lunch....so why not support fellow Chamber members? Join us and Connect with others while enjoying lunch and supporting this month's chosen business Mikey's Pizzeria! The extra business boost will be greatly appreciated and beneficial to our community! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail
Friday Dec 4, 2020
Friday Fandango: Jacob Westfall at Elizabeth Chambers Cellar ... read more
Categories: Wine Related Events
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Outdoor Yoga with Boho Yoga at Pollinate Flower Farm. By donation for the Community Wellness Collective. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 11, 2020
chamber greeters mcminnville ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 18, 2020
Come learn more about the Recology! Bring along a co-worker and don't forget your business cards and $1 for the drawing! See you there. This is a Great opportunity to build your business with valuable connections! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Friday Dec 18, 2020
McMinnville's art and wine walk reimagined! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Retail, Wine Related Events
Thursday Dec 24, 2020 - Friday Dec 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce